top of page
Expovet2023_unmarked-167 (3).jpg

Congress of Expovet

Did you attend our exhibition last year? Then you will remember the impressive inflatable halls.

Logo Symposium_Black no background.png

At Expovet, we strive to provide lectures and workshops covering the most innovative and current topics. By inviting leading experts from home and abroad, we ensure that vets stay abreast of the latest evolutions and developments in their field. 

Lecture halls

With their thick air cushion, the inflatable halls provide excellent acoustics, making lectures and presentations clear and easy to understand. They also ensure that ambient noise is excluded. The added value of pleasant LED lighting completes the atmosphere in these halls.

Furthermore, the halls are equipped with one or more TV screens that guarantee high-quality images even when the room is not fully darkened. The professional sound system, meticulously managed by experts, ensures that the sound is optimal.

 

Your total experience as a visitor is key, which is why we offer an unparalleled combination of technology and comfort for any presentation or lecture.

bottom of page

top of page
Expovet2023_unmarked-167 (3).jpg

Congrès Expovet

Vous avez participé à notre salon l'année dernière ? Vous vous souviendrez alors des impressionnants halls gonflables.

Logo Symposium_Black no background.png

Chez Expovet, nous nous efforçons de proposer des conférences et des ateliers couvrant les sujets les plus novateurs et les plus actuels. En invitant d'éminents experts nationaux et internationaux, nous veillons à ce que les vétérinaires restent au fait des dernières évolutions et des derniers développements dans leur domaine. 

Les salles de conférence
Grâce à leur épais coussin d'air, les salles gonflables offrent une excellente acoustique, ce qui rend les conférences et les présentations claires et faciles à comprendre. Ils permettent également d'exclure les bruits ambiants. La valeur ajoutée d'un éclairage LED agréable complète l'atmosphère de ces salles.

En outre, les salles sont équipées d'un ou plusieurs écrans de télévision qui garantissent des images de haute qualité, même lorsque la salle n'est pas entièrement obscurcie. Le système de sonorisation professionnel, géré minutieusement par des experts, garantit un son optimal.

 

C'est pourquoi nous offrons une combinaison inégalée de technologie et de confort pour toute présentation ou conférence.

bottom of page